Home
bullett Reader »
bullett Rates and Specs »
bullett Circulation Vitality
bullett Editorial Calendar
bullett Editorial Points of View
bullett Organic Gardening.com
bullett Marketing Opportunities
bullett Sales Offices
bullett ABC Statement (pdf)
 

ADVERTISING SALES OFFICES

Chris Lambiase, SVP, Group Publisher
Rodale, Inc.
733 Third Ave., 6th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-573-0298
Chris.Lambiase@rodale.com

Jeff Tkach, Publisher
Rodale, Inc.
400 South Tenth Street
Emmaus, PA 18098
610-967-8583
Jeff.Tkach@rodale.com

Tammy Hobar, Associate Marketing Director
Rodale, Inc.
400 South Tenth Street
Emmaus, PA 18098
610-967-7943
Tammy.Hobar@rodale.com

Ginger Horsford, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Rodale, Inc.
400 South Tenth Street
Emmaus, PA 18098
610-967-7535
Ginger.Horsford@rodale.com

Ethne Clarke, Editor-in-Chief
Rodale, Inc.
400 South Tenth Street
Emmaus, PA 18098
610-967-7671
Ethne.Clarke@rodale.com







  MIDWEST & DETROIT CONTACT
Deena Robeson
Newco Media
500 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 2010
Chicago, IL 60611
312-494-1919, x 307
drobeson@newco.com

NORTHWEST CONTACTS
Nicholas Freedman
Mediahounds
5 Keller St, Ste B.
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-775-3376
nick@mediahoundsinc.com

David McRobie
5 Keller St., Ste. B.
Petaluma, CA 94952
707-775-2496
david@mediahoundsinc.com

MARKETPLACE & CLASSIFIED
Kelsey Cannon
400 South Tenth Street
Emmaus, PA 18098
610-967-8761
Kelsey.Cannon@rodale.com

www.organicgardening.com